Weekly round-up: 12/24 — 12/30

Exercised six hours total:

  • 3 1/2 hours riding
  • 1 1/2 hours running (c. 6 miles)
  • 1 hour yoga

I feel a little sneaky counting that hour of yoga, as it wasn’t a very vigorous class (I won’t be going back to that particular one), but I did have some sore core muscles the day after, so I suppose I can count it. This is a rather sorry week, but it was Christmas and we were out of town.

2 comments so far

  1. Stefanie on

    I feel so lazy reading that.

  2. Dorothy W. on

    Sorry! 🙂 Spread out over 7 days, 6 hours of exercise isn’t too bad.


Leave a Reply

