Monday ride and yoga

I left early on my ride today (before 8 a.m.) in order to try to get back before the snow began — and I did just fine, as the snow never really materialized.  I can’t even tell you how obsessed I am with the weather forecast, and this week’s forecast is all over the place, changing day to day.  So I have no idea when I’ll be riding or running this week, a circumstance I’m not particularly happy with.  But what can I do?

I worked fairly hard today (but not too hard!) for an hour; average HR 154.  Then it was my usual yoga class this evening.  It relaxed me so much I was practically falling asleep at the end, and it was hard to walk home.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

