This week’s riding

I’ve ridden an hour each day for the last three days, largely because the weather has been decent, and the forecast for later in the week looks rainy.  But I need a rest day; I’m still not quite recovered from last Saturday’s strenuous ride, although each ride this week has gotten a little bit easier.  Tomorrow morning’s forecast looks clear, but I may stay home anyway.  I need to do some yoga and will probably be better off spending the time that way.  I can feel my muscles slowly tightening up with all my riding accompanied by very little stretching …

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

