Monday ride

I went on what was supposed to be a recovery ride, although I think I worked a little too hard for it to be a proper one.  Sometimes it’s really hard to ride easy.  Today I was afraid of rain and that got me going a little faster — not that riding faster was going to get me home that much quicker, but it felt like it was.  Anyway, it was a fine hour, and I didn’t get terribly wet.  Tomorrow is off the bike (for a real recovery day and also because of rain) and if I have time I’ll do some yoga.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

