I’m still enjoying my easy week and can feel my muscles recovering.  I ran Thursday and again today, but took yesterday off, except for a walk in the park, and I plan on riding easy tomorrow.  Then it’s back to a more intense schedule.  The weather is beautiful!  It’s almost a shame this past week was an easy one because it would have been great weather-wise to be outdoors a lot.  Oh well.

2 comments so far

  1. Jenny on

    I am always gnashing my teeth when the weather conspires to make me regret an easy week in the training schedule!

  2. Dorothy W. on

    I know … but those easy weeks are crucial ..


Leave a Reply

